Trainer
 DIE TRAINER

Folgende Trainer sind zur Zeit für den Trainingsbetrieb des Karate-Dojo Freiburg e. V. verantwortlich:

Martin Duffner 6. Dan 07644 / 93 04 50 martinduffner@t-online.de
Nina Shokina 4. Dan FR / 42 99 763 ryozanpaku.tiger@gmail.com
Luitgard Rees-Isele 4. Dan FR / 40 87 66  
Ralf Oesterlein 3. Dan FR / 612 512 00 ralfoesterlein@aol.com
Lukas Smoluch 3. Dan   lukas.smoluch@gmx.de
Jens Rhode 3. Dan   r-j.rhode@t-online.de
Astrid Kollewe 1. Dan   akollewe@gmail.com
Armin Renkert 1. Dan   arminrenkert@gmx.de
Nils von Klinkowström 1. Dan    
Ute Häussler 1. Dan   uteetu@gmx.de